Artekno Oy

Aakkulantie 46
36220 Kangasala, Soome

Tel: +358 3 244 7600
E-mail: info@artekno.fi


Asukoht kaardil



Kontaktvorm

Artekno tehased

Artekno Kangasala
Aakkulantie 46
36220 Kangasala, Soome
Tel: +358 3 244 7600
info@artekno.fi

Asukoht kaardil

Artekno Luopioinen
Niementie 1
36760 Luopioinen, Soome
Tel: +358 3 244 7600
info@artekno.fi

Asukoht kaardil

Artekno Eesti OÜ
Ehitajate 5/1
EE 40231 Sillamäe, Eesti
Tel: +372 39 29 185
info@artekno.ee

Asukoht kaardil

Baltskan Ehitus OÜ
Ruubassaare tee 8
EE 72720 Paide
Eesti

Asukoht kaardil

Müük ja tugi

Merja Mattila
Klienditeenindus
Tel: +358 40 848 6620
merja.mattila@artekno.fi

Tiina Nieminen
Key Account Manager
Tel: +358 50 420 5544
tiina.nieminen@artekno.fi

Harri Rosenqvist
Tootejuht
Tel: +358 50 345 0886
harri.rosenqvist@artekno.fi

Matti Salo
Müügijuht
Tel: +358 50 533 5651
matti.salo@artekno.fi

Auno Tolonen
Ekspordijuht
Tel: +358 50 308 3295
auno.tolonen@artekno.fi

Michael Oksanen
Tootejuht
Tel: +358 50 563 3728
michael.oksanen@artekno.fi

Tommi Nelimarkka
Tootejuht
Tel: +358 50 411 2430
tommi.nelimarkka@artekno.fi

Kati Korpela
Account Manager
Tel: +358 50 477 8664
kati.korpela@artekno.fi

Lauri Tiits
Müügiinsener
Tel: +358 50 550 4144
lauri.tiits@artekno.fi

     

Tuuli Pessi
Müügi ja turunduse koordinaator

Tel: +358 50 310 0833
tuuli.pessi@artekno.fi

Tootmine ja disain


Jussi Virtanen
Tootmisjuht
Tel: +358 50 540 2152
jussi.virtanen@artekno.fi

Lauri Nurttila
Disainijuht
Tel: +358 50 549 6592
lauri.nurttila@artekno.fi

Jesse Paloniemi
Designer
Tel: +358 50 304 8963
jesse.paloniemi@artekno.fi

Venla Helldan
Designer
Tel:  +358 50 347 1985
venla.helldan@artekno.fi

Matti Repo
Tootekujundaja
Tel: +358 50 306 3398
matti.repo@artekno.fi

Administratsioon


Kimmo Korhonen
Tegevdirektor
Tel: +358 50 5262298
kimmo.korhonen@artekno.fi

Annukka Koivisto
Controller
Tel: +358 50 527 2426
annukka.koivisto@artekno.fi

Mika Välimaa
Kvaliteedi ja keskkonnajuht
Tel: +358 50 3053130
mika.valimaa@artekno.fi

Raila Puntala
Arvete
Tel: +358 50 3813714
raila.puntala@artekno.fi